ROTARY CLUB OF ST SIMONS ISLAND BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-2022

Joe Leek, President

Officers

President Elect, Tate Simpson
President Nominee, Janice Lamattina
Secretary, Robbie Strange
Membership Chair, Donna Davis
Director, Kern Baker
Immediate Past President, Beverly Trainor
Past President Representative, Beth Smith
Treasurer, Te Turner
Sergeant of Arms
Spray, Pam Hamilton
Director, Jim Kielt

Community Services
Dick James

Flag Program
TAPS
Veteran's Walk

Club Communications
Janice Lamattina

Public Relations Public Image Facebook Publicity Charitable Outreach
Susan Imhoff

Charitable Grants Scholarship Salvation Army Int'l Service & Grants
Chip Lewis

Foundation Global Grants GRSP District Grants Programs & Fellowship

James Sexton

Dialo Cartwright

Programs Speech Contest Fellowship